Embossing calenders for flexible packaging

In order to meet the rising demand for quality of flexible packagings, the option of embossing and finishing composite materials is being used more and more. The SAUERESSIG embossing calenders for the packaging industry meet the highest customer demands.

We offer our innovative and particularly productive calender with integrated sleeve changer – directly in the machine. The use of this calender guarantees high production dynamic, integrated time efficiency and flexibility.
These essential benefits are integrated in one system, perfectly coordinated to meet the specifications and objectives of the respective client. The right carrier cores and expander cores, print and embossing sleeves with various function layers as well as counter rollers of all kinds are also in our supply range.

Convince yourself: More compact, faster, better!

Prägekalander für flexible Verpackungen

Um den steigenden Qualitätsansprüchen an flexible Verpackungen gerecht zu werden, wird zunehmend die Möglichkeit genutzt, Verbundstoffe zu prägen und zu veredeln. Die SAUERESSIG Prägekalander für die Verpackungsindustrie erfüllen höchste Kundenansprüche.

Wir bieten unseren innovativen und besonders produktiven Kalander mit integriertem Sleevewechsel an – direkt in der Maschine. Der Einsatz dieses Kalanders garantiert Ihnen höchste Produktionsdynamik, integrierte Zeitersparnis und Flexibilität.
Diese wesentlichen Vorteile finden Sie bei uns integriert in einer Anlage, perfekt abgestimmt auf die Wünsche und Ziele des jeweiligen Kundens. Die passenden Träger- und Expanderkerne, Druck- und Prägesleeves mit verschiedenen Funktionsschichten sowie Gegenwalzen aller Art gehören selbstverständlich ebenfalls zu unserem Lieferprogramm.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: kompakter, schneller, besser!