With us you have an overview.

The printing industry is developing extremely quickly. New technologies keep opening doors to fascinating possibilities.  We have always been a leading innovative company on the market and we decisively shape the industry thereby.

We wish to share this unique know-how with our clients. That’s why we are not satisfied with accepting orders passively; we consult you actively so that you can attain your goals to the fullest extent possible.

Enjoy the service of a flexible and competent partner at your side and choose freely from our service modules – according to your needs. We gladly integrate your cooperation partners, like agencies, printing shops or other printing plate manufacturers, into the development process. With central coordination of your printing data, colour or technical deviations within the production line or the brand are now a thing of the past.

Upon request we coordinate the entire process and display it in a comprehensive manner in our web portal. Thanks to browser-based technology the status of your projects can always be viewed and controlled. So you never lose track of things. And if you do, we are here to assist you.

< back to Testcenter forward to Web Portal >

Mit uns behalten Sie den Überblick.

Die Druckbranche entwickelt sich in rasender Geschwindigkeit. Neue Technologien eröffnen immer wieder faszinierende Möglichkeiten. Seit jeher sind wir eines der innovationsführenden Unternehmen am Markt und prägen die Branche so maßgeblich mit.

Dieses einzigartige Know-how möchten wir gerne an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Deshalb begnügen wir uns nicht mit einer passiven Auftragsannahme, sondern beraten Sie aktiv, damit Sie Ihre Ziele bestmöglich erreichen.

Genießen Sie den Service eines flexiblen und kompetenten Partners an Ihrer Seite und wählen Sie frei aus unseren Leistungsbausteinen. Ganz wie Sie es brauchen. Gerne integrieren wir auch Ihre Kooperationspartner, wie Agenturen, Druckereien oder andere Druckformhersteller, in den Entwicklungsprozess. Durch eine zentrale Koordination Ihrer Druckdaten gehören farbliche und technische Abweichungen innerhalb einer Produktionslinie oder Marke ab sofort der Vergangenheit an.

Auf Wunsch koordinieren wir den gesamten Prozess und bilden diesen übersichtlich in unserem Webportal ab. Dank browserbasierter Technologie ist der Status Ihrer Projekte ständig einsehbar und kontrollierbar. So verlieren Sie nie den Überblick. Und falls doch, sind wir für Sie da.

< zurück zu Testcenter weiter zu Web Portal >