We guarantee the highest standards of mock-up production by investing into technology that enables not just the use of the production substrate, but also the ability to print directly onto it.

We use our knowledge and experience to advise customers on the best manufacturing methods and are highly versed in producing mock-ups and in creating a full family of products from creative base artwork. We always set out to create a mock up as true to the original creative design as possible, whilst ensuring it is presented ready for production.

Digital and Fusion Proofing
CAD Design: Cutting and Creasing
Hot Foil and Hologram
Structural Emboss
Case Study Dairy Crest

Studio 404

Studio404 is a specialized graphics studio for the packaging design industry located in Bristol, UK. It is part of Saueressig and Matthews International.

Studio 404 uses the latest technology to produce innovative and consistent artwork, reprographic separation, color management and 3D packaging mock-ups. Studio404 also provides comprehensive project management for the entire range of services.

Studio404 prides itself on its collaborative approach. The company consults with its clients throughout the process, providing detailed guidance to ensure that the end result is not just as close to the original creative concept as possible, but also superbly engineered so that it meets the required level of practical performance.

Please visit Studio 404’s website for more information: http://www.studio404.co.uk/

< back to Reproduction forward to Brand Protection>

Bei uns werden Mock-ups auf höchstem Standard produziert. Durch kontinuierliche Investitionen in neueste Technologien sind wir in der Lage, direkt auf unterschiedlichste Materialien zu drucken.

Wir nutzen unsere Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen, um Kunden über die besten Fertigungsmethoden zu informieren und beraten zur Seite zu stehen. Wir sind Experten für die Herstellung von Mock-ups und die Erstellung vollständiger Produktfamilien, basierend auf kreativem und individuellem Artwork.  Unser Ziel ist es dabei immer, Mock-ups so nah wie möglich an der kreativen Gestaltung und am finalen Produkt zu kreieren und gleichzeitig die technische Machbarkeit nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Proofing
CAD Design: Stanzen und Rillen
Heißfolienprägung and Hologramm
Prägung
Case Study Dairy Crest

Studio 404

Studio 404, unser Grafikstudio in Bristol, UK, hat sich auf das Design von Verpackungen spezialisiert. Es ist Teil der Saueressig und Matthews International Gruppe.

Im Studio 404 werden neueste Technologien verwendet, um innovative und konsistente Artworks, Reproduktionen und 3D Mock-ups zu entwickeln. Auch das Farbmanagement wird vom Studio 404 übernommen. Studio 404 bietet ein umfassendes Projektmanagement für die gesamte Palette angebotener Dienstleistungen.

Im Studio 404 sind wir stolz auf unseren kollaborativen Ansatz. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden und Partner entlang der gesamten Prozesskette und liefern detaillierte Beratung um sicherzustellen, dass das Endergebnis nicht nur so nah wie möglich an der kreativen Vorlage, sondern auch hervorragend konstruiert ist.

Bitte besuchen Sie die Studio 404 Website für weitere Informationen: http://www.studio404.co.uk/

 

< zurück zu Reproduktion weiter zu Markenschutz >